IPL 2020 SRH VS CSK Match prediction and Fantasy Team, captain and vice captain recommendations

Spread the love

 4 total views,  4 views today

In today’s match of IPL 2020 we are going to witness a Southern Derby when Sunrisers Hyderabad take on the Chennai Super Kings.

Ms Dhoni lead CSK is looking for a win desperately against Sunrisers Hyderabad in Dubai on Tuesday. It would to be a cracker as both sides have quality players in their side and last match of SRH VS CSK was also a close one.

The SRH have won three matches out of seven while CSK have two wins their name from seven games so far in the IPL 2020. While Warner and Co. will hope to rehash that exhibition, the three-time champions and last release’s next in line, CSK are looking for a restoration of fortunes.

Chennai are presently at the penultimate situation in the eight-group standings after 50% of the tournament is done. SRH, then again, are a solitary a bit preferred put over CSK at the fifth spot with three dominates from seven matches. However, the five-wicket destruction to Rajasthan Royals on Sunday would hurt the Hyderabad outfit gravely as at one phase, they glanced in unlimited oversight subsequent to posting a serious 158 for 4.

Our Fantasy 11 team

Our Fantasy 11 team
David Warner (captain), Faf du Plessis (vc), Johnny Bairstow, Ambati Raydu, Manish Pandey, Dwayne Bravo, Rashid Khan, Deepak Chahar, Shardul Thakur, Khaleel Ahmed, T. NATRAJAN

SRH vs CSK Probable Playing XIs
Sunrisers Hyderabad: David Warner (C), Jonny Bairstow (WK), Manish Pandey, Kane Williamson, Priyam Garg, Vijay Shankar, Ankit Sharma, Rashid Khan, T Natarajan, Khaleel Ahmed and Sandeep Sharma.

Chennai Super Kings: Shane Watson, Faf du Plessis, Ambati Rayudu, MS Dhoni (C/WK), N Jagadeesan, Sam Curran, Ravindra Jadeja, Dwayne Bravo, Piyush Chawla, Deepak Chahar and Shardul Thakur.

Sunrisers Hyderabad: David Warner (C), Abhishek Sharma, Basil Thampi, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Billy Stanlake, Jonny Bairstow, Kane Williamson, Manish Pandey, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Sandeep Sharma, Shahbaz Nadeem, Shreevats Goswami, Abdul Samad, Fabian Allen, Mitchell Marsh, Priyam Garg, Sandeep Bavanaka, Sanjay Yadav, Virat Singh, Siddarth Kaul, Khaleel Ahmed, T Natarajan, Vijay Shankar, Wriddhiman Saha

Chennai Super Kings: MS Dhoni (C), Murali Vijay, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Faf du Plessis, Ambati Rayudu, Shane Watson, Dwayne Bravo, Sam Curran, Mitchell Santner,, N Jagadeesan, Shardul Thakur, Deepak Chahar, KM Asif, Imran Tahir, Karn Sharma, R Sai Kishore, Lungi Ngidi and Josh Hazlewood. Kedar Jadhav, Ravindra Jadeja, Piyush Chawla, Monu Kumar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *